Blue’ish Sunset

This is my lazy take on the Blue Sunset from Raw Food Real World. I loved it and it was easy to make. I just used a regular blender to mix everything up. Next time I might toss in a few ice cubes just to chill it a bit.

Blue Sunset
2 cups pineapple chunks
1small banana
1 cup diced mango
1 1/2 cups Brazil or Macadamia Nut milk. (I was lazy so I used vanilla soy milk)
3 T agave nectar (I used less, the fruit is already pretty sweet and my soy milk is sweetened) 2 t vanilla extract (I left off because of the vanilla soy milk) Pinch of sea salt
1 cup blueberries

Mix everything in a blender except the blueberries. Use half of that mix to fill some glasses halfway. Re-blend with the blueberries and gently top off each glass.

Enjoy!

One response to “Blue’ish Sunset

Leave a Reply

